2

Our Staff - 2018

 Bruce2  liz  
Principal 
Bruce Ellison
principal@hvs.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Gretchen Cocks
gretchenc@hvs.school.nz
Leadership Team
Liz Haddock
lizh@hvs.school.nz
Leadership Team
Raeleen Payton
raeleenp@hvs.school.nz

HVS Pikopiko Team-02-1 

 karen

pikopiko@hvs.school.nz

Karen Aymes 
karena@hvs.school.nz
Bridget Scoular
bridgets@hvs.school.nz

 HVS Kowhai Team-01-1

 kowhai@hvs.school.nz Ngaire Wilks
ngairew@hvs.school.nz
Jane Morrison
janem@hvs.school.nz

HVS Pohutukawa Team 1 

nicky
 pohutukawa@hvs.school.nz Raeleen Payton
raeleenp@hvs.school.nz

Nicki Clay
nickic@hvs.school.nz


 HVS Kauri Team-03-1  sarah  Anna2  cathie
 kauri@hvs.school.nz Sarah Hickman
sarahh@hvs.school.nz

Anna Murdoch
annam@hvs.school.nz
 Cathie White
cathiew@hvs.school.nz
 HVS Kahikatea Team-04-1  liz
 seniors@hvs.school.nz Liz Haddock
lizh@hvs.school.nz

Savannah Gibson
savannahg@hvs.school.nz


 

 

 

ORRS Specialist Teacher
Jane Casey
janec@hvs.school.nz

Support Staff

 Janette1  brett  donna
Executive Officer 
Janette Birch
eo@hvs.school.nz
ext *731
Secretary
Tracey Nairn
admin@hvs.school.nz
ext *700
 Caretaker    
Brett Partel 
brettp@hvs.school.nz


 Jude Connor  suzie Jo
Tautoko Tima
Jude Connor
Tautoko Tima
Susie Kent 
 Tautoko Tima
Jo Matla